This is the "Library Contacts" page of the "How Do I Contact Library Staff?" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

How Do I Contact Library Staff?  

Last Updated: Feb 6, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.cerritos.edu/content.php?pid=303055 Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Contacts Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

General Library Contact Information

11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 860-2451
Circulation Desk ext. 2430
Reference Desk ext. 2425

 

Circulation & Reserves

Paula Pereira
Instructor/Librarian, Circulation & Reserves Coordinator
ppereira@cerritos.edu, ext. 2415

Nick Metz
Library Technical Clerk/Circulation
rmetz@cerritos.edu, ext. 2424

Johnny Rodriguez
Library Technical Clerk/Circulation
dvaldivia@cerritos.edu ext. 2423

 

Periodicals & Online Resources

Stephanie Rosenblatt
Instructor/Librarian, Periodicals & Online Resources Coordinator
srosenblatt@cerritos.edu, ext 2416

Robin Brugger
Library Technical Clerk/Periodicals
brugger@cerritos.edu, ext 2421

 

Technical Services & Systems

Debra Moore
Associate Professor/Librarian, Technical Services & Systems Coordinator
dmoore@cerritos.edu, ext. 2418

Ilda Cardenas
Library Technical Clerk/Cataloging
icardenas@cerritos.edu, ext 2420

Daisy Valdivia
Library Technical Clerk/Technical Services
dvaldivia@cerritos.edu, ext 2422

.

  


 

Administration

Shawna Baskette
Dean of Academic Success
sbaskette@cerritos.edu, ext. 2413

Suzy Heapy
Administrative Secretary to the Dean of Academic Success
sheapy@cerritos.edu, ext. 2482

 

Computer Lab

Masoud Alavian
Library Computer Lab Supervisor
malavian@cerritos.edu, ext. 2185

Albert Wilmovsky
Library Computer Lab Technician
awilmovsky@cerrititos.edu, ext. 2208

 

Collection Development & Acquisitions

Mónica M. López
Associate Professor/Librarian, Collection Development & Acquisitions Coordinator
mmlopez@cerritos.edu, ext. 2434

Linda Tan
Assistant Buyer/Acquisitions
ltan@cerritos.edu, ext. 2427

 

Reference & Library Instruction

Lorraine Gersitz
Associate Professor/Librarian, Reference & Library Instruction Coordinator
lgersitz@cerritos.edu, ext 2414

Cerritos College Adjunct Librarians

Marco Carrillo
Heather Daugherty
Bruce Guter
Valencia Mitchell
Margie Owen
Bruce Russell
Lynda Sampson
Lauren Schenk
Sukena Taibjee
Karen Vogel
Mara Wallace

 

  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip