Social Justice and Equity: Social Justice and Equity Databases

ABC-CLIO research tool for African American history and culture.

ABC-CLIO resource that provides historical accounts and cultural information about the indigenous peoples of North America.

ABC-CLIO research tool for Latino American history and culture.

A collection of reference books covering a range of topics related to African American History.

A collection of reference books covering a range of topics related to Hispanic Heritage.

A collection of reference books covering a range of topics related to Native American Heritage.

Provides access to reference sources in African American studies featuring the Encyclopedia of African American History 1619-1895; the African American National Biography project; the Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present; Black Women in America; and Africana.

Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.

Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.

Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.

Documents and showcases historic Mexican and Mexican American publications published in Tucson, El Paso, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Sonora, Mexico from the mid-1800s to the 1970s. Contains English and Spanish content. Created and maintained by the University of Arizona.

Comprehensive sociology research database. Great for research on human behavior, societies, and organizations. Full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908, more than 830 books and monographs, and over 16,800 conference papers.

Comprehensive sociology research database. Great for research on human behavior, societies, and organizations. Full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908, more than 830 books and monographs, and over 16,800 conference papers.

Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.

Full text coverage of over 400 journals concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.

ProQuest's full-text collection of publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas. Includes academic and scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets, and government and non-governmental organization special reports.

ProQuest's multidisciplinary, full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses. Covers current and historical topics. Searchable in both English and Spanish.

Provides access to more than 270 reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.