Comprehensive reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide, from prehistory to the present day. Library subscribes to content with a green unlocked icon.
Full text of more than 720 journals covering topics such as art history, architecture, advertising, archeology, costume design, decorative arts, graphic arts, museum studies, painting, pottery, and sculpture.
Definitive research tool for the study of theatre and the performing arts. Perfect for those dance history assignments.More than 490 full-text titles, including more than 170 full-text journals, and more than 360 full-text books & monographs. Over 60,00 sources indexed.
Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.
Scholarly journal articles, books, and primary sources supporting multiple disciplines such as art, art history, architecture, history, language, literature, film, dance, and the performing arts.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Search for items in the MET's collection such as paintings, sculpture, and ceramics. Art from all eras represented. Search by artist, material, era, or geographic region.
Website for the National Gallery of Art in Washington, DC. Search for information and images from over 20,000 objects including paintings, sculptures, and graphic arts from the Middle Ages to present.
See Shakespeare performed at the historic outdoor Globe theatre and the Sam Wanamaker Playhouse, an indoor Jacobean theatre, in London. Includes 30 Shakespeare plays recorded live.
The automotive service, maintenance and repair industry’s largest and most reliable database of continually updated, experience-based information for what breaks on vehicles and how to fix it.
Provides full text for over 1,000 business publications including information dating back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included.
Thousands of e-books, self-learning modules, and lectures in the fields of computer science, business, and technology. Includes interactive practice tests and official test prep materials for AWS, Cisco, CISSP, CompTIA, Google Cloud, the Linux Foundation, Microsoft, Oracle, and more.
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Provides access to magazine, journal and newspaper citations and articles from Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and the US Major Dailies, which includes most major American newspapers such as the Los Angeles Times, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Resource to investigate hot topics and social issues. Contains pro/con viewpoints, background information, statistics, primary sources, news articles, and podcasts.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Provides access to magazine, journal and newspaper citations and articles from Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and the US Major Dailies, which includes most major American newspapers such as the Los Angeles Times, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post.
Contains education research and other materials collected by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education. More than 1.3 million records and more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Covers the latest technologies, developments, instruction and coaching breakthroughs. Perfect for teachers and administrators as well as future teachers and administrators.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
Provides access to magazine, journal and newspaper citations and articles from Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and the US Major Dailies, which includes most major American newspapers such as the Los Angeles Times, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post.
Thousands of e-books, self-learning modules, and lectures in the fields of computer science, business, and technology. Includes interactive practice tests and official test prep materials for AWS, Cisco, CISSP, CompTIA, Google Cloud, the Linux Foundation, Microsoft, Oracle, and more.
eBook collection containing encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and guides from ABC-CLIO, Greenwood Press, Libraries Unlimited, and Praeger. These ebooks complement the library collection of ABC-CLIO databases.
Provides access to reference sources in African American studies featuring the Encyclopedia of African American History 1619-1895; the African American National Biography project; the Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present; Black Women in America; and Africana.
Comprehensive reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide, from prehistory to the present day. Library subscribes to content with a green unlocked icon.
Guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. Traces the usage of words through quotations from a wide range of international English language sources, classic literature, and other sources.
Provides online access to Salem Press’ award-winning health reference works. Includes Salem Press’ bestselling Magill’s Medical Guide; Genetics; and more. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
Access the complete content of the Magill’s Literary Annuals (1977-2010); Masterplots; Critical Insights series, and more. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
An online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
Based on the World Book Encyclopedia, the suite includes more than 40,000 articles, 270,000 primary source documents, and 5000 e-books. It also includes a Spanish language encyclopedia, timelines, atlases, dictionaries, web and periodical links, as well as current events and Back in Time articles.
eBook collection containing encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and guides from ABC-CLIO, Greenwood Press, Libraries Unlimited, and Praeger. These ebooks complement the library collection of ABC-CLIO databases.
Guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. Traces the usage of words through quotations from a wide range of international English language sources, classic literature, and other sources.
Based on the World Book Encyclopedia, the suite includes more than 40,000 articles, 270,000 primary source documents, and 5000 e-books. It also includes a Spanish language encyclopedia, timelines, atlases, dictionaries, web and periodical links, as well as current events and Back in Time articles.
Provides access to reference sources in African American studies featuring the Encyclopedia of African American History 1619-1895; the African American National Biography project; the Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present; Black Women in America; and Africana.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
Documents and showcases historic Mexican and Mexican American publications published in Tucson, El Paso, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Sonora, Mexico from the mid-1800s to the 1970s. Contains English and Spanish content. Created and maintained by the University of Arizona.
Comprehensive sociology research database. Great for research on human behavior, societies, and organizations. Full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908, more than 830 books and monographs, and over 16,800 conference papers.
Includes literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. It includes selective indexing for 1,700 journals from 1955 to present as well as full-text coverage of more than 200 journals and nearly 100 books. Click here for title list.
A collection of the research reports produced for the US Congress by the Congressional Research Service. Topics includes agriculture policy, counterterrorism operations, banking regulation, veteran’s issues and much more.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
Contains current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. Provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles. Click here for title list.
Provides access to magazine, journal and newspaper citations and articles from Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch and the US Major Dailies, which includes most major American newspapers such as the Los Angeles Times, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
The authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Sources of data include the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, and many other Federal agencies and private organizations.
Interactive 3D anatomy resource for sports and therapy. Includes functional anatomy, sports injuries, exercise, resistance training, pilates, hand therapy, and accupuncture.
Comprehensive source for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals, 275 books/monographs, and indexing for more than 5,000 journals and 3.2 million records dating back to 1937. Also included are searchable cited references for more than 1,360 journals 130 evidence-based care sheets,170 quick lessons, 360 research instrument records and 160 CEUs. Click here for title list.
Contains information about dentistry, including dental public health, endodontics, facial pain & surgery, odontology, oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology, orthodontology, pediatric dentistry, periodontology, and prosthodontics. Click here for title list.
Reference source for pharmacists and pharmacy techs in the retail setting. Includes drug facts, includes information such as off label uses, medication guides, boxed warnings, and don't crush/chew information.
Mobile apps available for faculty in pharmacy tech program. Contact your department chair or Stephanie Rosenblatt in the Cerritos College Library for details.
Provides consumer health information covering topics in the medical sciences, food sciences, nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Features full-text for nearly 130 journals. Click here for title list.
Provides access to scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, along with abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 additional journals. Also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, with patient education sheets for generic brand name drugs. Click here for title list.
Provides pharmacists, clinicians, and nurses two drug information resources: Lexidrug and AHFS. Contains research and concise, point-of-care drug information about dosing, administration, warnings & precautions, clinical practice guidelines and IV compatability.
Mobile apps available to faculty in health occupations program. Contact your department chair or Stephanie Rosenblatt at the Cerritos College Library.
Provides information about medication interactions and allergies specific to the dental setting. Includes VisualDX Oral, a computer-assisted lesion diagnosis tool.
Mobile apps available to faculty in dental hygiene and dental assisting programs. Ask your department chair or Stephanie Rosenblatt at the Cerritos College Library for details.
EBSCO interface to the NLM database providing authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
Newsletter for pharmacists that provides up-to-date information on drugs and other issues. Includes access to quizzes and on-demand courses that meet CE requirements.
Teaches essential skills for pharmacy technicians. Includes concise recommendations and resources to inform patient care. Provides access to quizzes and on-demand classes to meet CE requirements.
Provides access to the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature. NOTE: Remote access to free content does not require a login.
An evidence-based, point-of-care resource for physical therapists, occupational therapists, speech therapists and rehabilitation professionals. Content includes clinical news and reviews, research instruments, exercise images, and key reference handbooks.
Provides online access to Salem Press’ award-winning health reference works. Includes Salem Press’ bestselling Magill’s Medical Guide; Genetics; and more. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
Provides access to more than 890 full-text, peer reviewed health and life sciences journals from Elsevier publishing. Be sure you limit your SOURCE to subscribed sources so you will only see full-text content.
Single point access to the library collection of ABC-CLIO/Greenwood Press databases including African American Experience, Daily Life in History Premium, Latino Experience, and more. Also includes a collection of ebooks.
Includes literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. It includes selective indexing for 1,700 journals from 1955 to present as well as full-text coverage of more than 200 journals and nearly 100 books. Click here for title list.
Provides an index and guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750. It covers the history of European exploration as well as portrayals of Native American peoples.
A digital archive of the largest collection of materials related to the Japanese American experience during World War II collected by the Bancroft Library at UC Berkeley. Over 250,000 manuscript pages and photographs.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Documents and showcases historic Mexican and Mexican American publications published in Tucson, El Paso, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Sonora, Mexico from the mid-1800s to the 1970s. Contains English and Spanish content. Created and maintained by the University of Arizona.
Scholarly journal articles, books, and primary sources supporting multiple disciplines such as art, art history, architecture, history, language, literature, film, dance, and the performing arts.
Archive is of NYT articles originally published from 1851 to the present, many available at no charge. There may be charges for some content from the period 1923 to 1986. Select NYT Archive 1851-1980 or NYT Archive Since 1981 in the drop-down menu next to the Search button. NOTE: Remote access to free content does not require a login.
Provides access to reference sources in African American studies featuring the Encyclopedia of African American History 1619-1895; the African American National Biography project; the Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present; Black Women in America; and Africana.
Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.
Provides access to various reference sets related to history, including full-text primary source documents with expert analysis and commentary from the Milestone Documents in American History; Great Events from History; Milestone Documents of American Leaders series, and more. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
Access biographies, bibliographies, and critical analysis of world authors and their works from every age and literary discipline. Includes sources such as Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Short Story Criticism, Poetry Criticism, and the Dictionary of Literary Biography.
Access biographies, bibliographies, and critical analysis of world authors from every age and literary discipline. Includes Gale Literature: Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Novels for Students, Shakespearean Criticism, and Poetry Criticism.
Scholarly journal articles, books, and primary sources supporting multiple disciplines such as art, art history, architecture, history, language, literature, film, dance, and the performing arts.
Access the complete content of the Magill’s Literary Annuals (1977-2010); Masterplots; Critical Insights series, and more. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.
See Shakespeare performed at the historic outdoor Globe theatre and the Sam Wanamaker Playhouse, an indoor Jacobean theatre, in London. Includes 30 Shakespeare plays recorded live.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
ProQuest's multidisciplinary, full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses. Covers current and historical topics. Searchable in both English and Spanish.
ProQuest's full-text collection of publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas. Includes academic and scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets, and government and non-governmental organization special reports.
Documents and showcases historic Mexican and Mexican American publications published in Tucson, El Paso, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and Sonora, Mexico from the mid-1800s to the 1970s. Contains English and Spanish content. Created and maintained by the University of Arizona.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
Includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
Archive is of NYT articles originally published from 1851 to the present, many available at no charge. There may be charges for some content from the period 1923 to 1986. Select NYT Archive 1851-1980 or NYT Archive Since 1981 in the drop-down menu next to the Search button. NOTE: Remote access to free content does not require a login.
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
ProQuest's full-text collection of twenty-one major US newspapers such as the Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Chicago Tribune, The Washington Post, and the Wall Street Journal. Coverage from 1980 - present.
Psychology database that contains full-text articles from highly-cited and landmark journals published by the APA, its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. Click here for title list.
Full text coverage of over 400 journals concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Provides access to more than 890 full-text, peer reviewed health and life sciences journals from Elsevier publishing. Be sure you limit your SOURCE to subscribed sources so you will only see full-text content.
Provides access to the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature. NOTE: Remote access to free content does not require a login.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Single point access to the library collection of ABC-CLIO/Greenwood Press databases including African American Experience, Daily Life in History Premium, Latino Experience, and more. Also includes a collection of ebooks.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.
Over 11,000 video "articles" that provide a solid foundation in general chemistry by demonstrating basic lab techniques and exploring the fundamental methods used in Chemistry.
Provides access to a collection of scholarly, government, and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Click here for title list.
Provides access to the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature. NOTE: Remote access to free content does not require a login.
An online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets. NOTE: To search the contents of an individual title, navigate to the Search page and click on the desired title.
Provides access to more than 890 full-text, peer reviewed health and life sciences journals from Elsevier publishing. Be sure you limit your SOURCE to subscribed sources so you will only see full-text content.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Thousands of e-books, self-learning modules, and lectures in the fields of computer science, business, and technology. Includes interactive practice tests and official test prep materials for AWS, Cisco, CISSP, CompTIA, Google Cloud, the Linux Foundation, Microsoft, Oracle, and more.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Contains education research and other materials collected by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education. More than 1.3 million records and more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
ProQuest's multidisciplinary, full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses. Covers current and historical topics. Searchable in both English and Spanish.
ProQuest's full-text collection of publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas. Includes academic and scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets, and government and non-governmental organization special reports.
Scholarly journal articles, books, and primary sources supporting multiple disciplines such as art, art history, architecture, history, language, literature, film, dance, and the performing arts.
Provides access to the full-text to more than 180 scholarly and peer-reviewed journal titles in history, literature, philosophy, religion, theater, music and film, among others.
Full text coverage of over 400 journals concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Comprehensive sociology research database. Great for research on human behavior, societies, and organizations. Full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908, more than 830 books and monographs, and over 16,800 conference papers.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
Comprehensive sociology research database. Great for research on human behavior, societies, and organizations. Full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908, more than 830 books and monographs, and over 16,800 conference papers.
Multi-disciplinary full text for more than 12,000 scholarly journals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed titles. Offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Also includes many popular magazines.
Full text coverage of over 400 journals concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
ProQuest's full-text collection of publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas. Includes academic and scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets, and government and non-governmental organization special reports.
ProQuest's multidisciplinary, full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses. Covers current and historical topics. Searchable in both English and Spanish.
Contains full-text for more than 2,400 magazines and journals, 850 reference books, and more than 73,000 primary source documents covering general news, reference, business, health, education, general science, and more including image collections of photos, maps and flags.
See Shakespeare performed at the historic outdoor Globe theatre and the Sam Wanamaker Playhouse, an indoor Jacobean theatre, in London. Includes 30 Shakespeare plays recorded live.
On-demand streaming video for over 16,000 films including content from the BBC, PBS, and Critereon Collection. Public performance rights for educational use are included. Contact the library to request captioning. How to Log In Off Campus.
Thousands of e-books, self-learning modules, and lectures in the fields of computer science, business, and technology. Includes interactive practice tests and official test prep materials for AWS, Cisco, CISSP, CompTIA, Google Cloud, the Linux Foundation, Microsoft, Oracle, and more.
Library of streaming videos including feature films, documentaries, and foreign films from the largest movie studios, including Walt Disney, Warner Bros., Paramount, NBCUniversal, Columbia Pictures, Lions Gate, MGM, Miramax, and many more. Swank films are for class use only, and as such, these films do not have public performance rights.
Need more help with citations? See our Citing Sources Research Guide.